All in dedication. All out fun.

  • Bethany Abeln Creative
    Bethany Abeln
  • Amy Acquard Account Services
    Amy Acquard
  • Nadine Aljets Account Services
    Nadine Aljets
  • Treyton Austvold Account Services
    Treyton  Austvold
  • Libby Bahr Social Media
    Libby Bahr
  • Nathan Bergman IT
    Nathan Bergman
  • Katie Birrenkott Media
    Katie Birrenkott
  • Jeremiah Bjerken IT
    Jeremiah Bjerken
  • Robin Bjerken Finance
    Robin Bjerken
  • Meghan Booker Account Services
    Meghan Booker
  • Emily Bormann Account Services
    Emily Bormann
  • Crystal Bosch Media
    Crystal Bosch
  • Susan Brayton Administrative
    Susan Brayton
  • Ashley Buerkley Administrative
    Ashley Buerkley
  • Parimal Bulsara Director of IT | Leadership
    Parimal Bulsara
  • Christine Coleman Technology
    Christine Coleman
  • Emily Deal Media
    Emily Deal
  • Lydia deGrood Account Services
    Lydia deGrood
  • Amy Dubois Director of Project Management | Leadership
    Amy Dubois
  • Jodi Duncan | Read bio President | Leadership
    Jodi Duncan
  • Alex Ehlen Creative
    Alex Ehlen
  • Jason Ellingson Finance
    Jason Ellingson
  • Jenna Fischer Technology
    Jenna Fischer
  • Karen Grindberg CFO | Leadership
    Karen Grindberg

Well that's Flinteresting!


By signing up, you agree to receive emails from Flint Group. Unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails. Questions?